, Daily Report

Georgia Trial Lawyers Association Names Legislators of the Year


The Georgia Trial Lawyers Association has named State Senator Josh McKoon, R–Columbus, and State Representative Stacey Evans, D–Smyrna, its 2014 Legislators of the Year.

What's being said

Comments are not moderated. To report offensive comments, click here.

Preparing comment abuse report for Article# 1202653182094

Thank you!

This article's comments will be reviewed.